The Tasmanian Community Fund was established in 1999 following the sale of the Trust Bank. The Fund provides grants to not-for-profit organisations and is administered by an independent board. Learn more...
fast facts

Fast Facts

  • $1.31 million

    has been awarded to Police and Community Youth Clubs around Tasmania to purchase equipment and undertake a range of programs to support the community
  • $330,000

    is the amount awarded to community/men’s sheds
  • 2000

    was the year when we held our first funding round